Home > Anyone Else > Earthlink Outage 2016

Earthlink Outage 2016

Contents

Flag Permalink This was helpful (0) Collapse - Earthlink DSL and VoIP ''service'' by louisro / June 24, 2006 12:10 AM PDT In reply to: Earthlink dsl service I've been reading Was given a so called dial up acct so that I could upgrade to high speed and keep the $14.95 rate. About once a year they just go up in smoke. but let's not wait 40 minutes to acknowledge problem on your own support page (or twitter) 2016-12-12 17:45:34 @bwass24 @earthlink both web and smtp email down for me since 10am est-nothing his comment is here

What a scam, that's if they even give me that supposedly it takes up to 10 days to transfer to my card. I was promised my deposits back, but it never happened. I did enough studying to know that my problem with my ISP. are the missing ones gone forever? #earthlinkhelp #email 2016-12-13 17:56:25 @GVMaes @earthlink my earthlink e-mail is still not working 2016-12-13 16:52:31 @RickinColorado @earthlink why is my email still not working and http://downdetector.com/status/earthlink

Earthlink Outage 2016

This problem has been over a week off and on... I have done all teh clean cashe, etc, Alexi Browne · 4 April 2014 - 05:29 1 United States · Verizon Internet Services haven't been able to get mail for 5 No help, multiple hand-offs, and still no help. I had to make a account to leave this review.

In Florida and using IE 8 Tom Gormley · 24 April 2016 - 12:43 0 · · Chrome 49.0 on Windows Invalid domain error. Russell Brown · 28 June 2014 - 10:49 1 United States · Verizon Internet Services · Internet Explorer 11.0 on Windows Cannot log in... This is horrible. Earthlink Webmail Sign In Shoot, I wish.

Peter Venetoklis · 28 June 2014 - 09:37 0 United States · Verizon FiOS · Safari 7.0.4 on Mac Earthlink is down at least since this morning in Westchester NY. CAUTION: Click a check box to clear it. Are you also affected? https://support.earthlink.net/contact/outages.php By the way, no emails from them either...

When will it come back? Webmail Problems Today I get a voice mail while I'm at work telling me they're going to close my ticket if I don't call. going to look for another email provider! Wow.

Earthlink Help Line

Possible problems at Earthlink Earthlink problems last 24 hours Recent reports mainly originated from: New York, Los Angeles, Minneapolis, Chicago, Houston, Pasadena, Greenville, Brooklyn, Atlanta, and Glendale. http://www.isitdownrightnow.com/webmail.earthlink.net.html They said they could not do that. Earthlink Outage 2016 I thought it was over, I was wrong once again. Earthlink Down Detector Having Problems with Accessing Earthlink.net? ▼ LAST 6 MONTHS ...

Having Problems with Accessing Webmail.earthlink.net? ▼ MORE THAN 6 MONTHS AGO ... Ray Hathaway · 6 April 2014 - 12:05 0 United States · MegaPath Corporation No Earthlink web mail (DSL) access since this morning. If no bar is displayed for a specific time it means that the service was down and the site was offline. You are lucky that your trouble started within the first 30 days of your service and you can get out of it, mine did not start till after the 30 days Earthlink Dsl Problems

They are a RIPOFF AND THE CLOWNS THEY USE FOR TECHS DON'T KNOW WHAT THEY ARE DOING EITHER.Helpful?YesNoDenise of Youngsville, NC on April 3, 2016Satisfaction RatingI tried Earthlink for 2 weeks Nancy Geyer · 24 April 2016 - 12:28 0 · · Safari 9.1 on Mac Can't access my email by any means, including webmail. "Invalid domain." Jane Collins · 24 April A week for a fix after 1 min of being a customer?! #regrets 😡😡😡January 9, 2017 9:20 AMКсения Фирсова @antonkhtknq#earthlink spam blocker larry hagman stop smoking for lifeJanuary 2, 2017 11:41 Refunds in order, but no way to contact.

But I really think Earthlink should do something about their services or close! Earthlink Twitter says my user id and password are no good... As a matter of fact instead of fixing my service.

OpenDNS or Google Public DNS are both excellent and free public DNS services.

I keep getting "server not found" for about half the sites I try to access. DO you consider this a serious company when they are not reliable?Helpful?YesNogordon of Wetumpka, AL on May 27, 2016Satisfaction Rating18 months into a 3 year contract and they try to increase They cancel my service and then told me I would have to pay ANOTHER deposit and wait another week for "processing". Earthlink Dns Issues the earthlink outage marches on! 2016-12-13 19:37:14 @dolphindoc @earthlink it won't let me send a dm ..

really? 2016-11-15 12:42:58 @slstudy @earthlink my internet is not working again!! 2016-11-05 15:49:04 @WrightInNC @earthlink they do billing but not modem lease problem issues evidently. This can be achieved by pressing CTRL + F5 keys at the same time on your favourite browser (Firefox, Chrome, Explorer, etc.)Try alternative urls such as springmail.comClear the temporary cache and Michelle Ann LeSage · 11 February 2014 - 01:26 1 United States · EarthLink Never had this problem before. Without fail, everyday I have this problem.

So I call to cancel my account (since I'm luckily in the first 30 days still), and they don't want me to cancel so they tell me they'll connect me to As a long time customer they are starting to chase me away to some other ISP. He said he's not trying to keep me (hahah) but just want me to give him an opportunity so he can call the support team when I'm on the phone for Don't make the same mistake I did.

this is a recurring issue, not a once in a blue moon problem with my pals at Earthlink. It says my session has expired due to inactivity. Maybe they are able to fix your connection, i am still not any closer of having this problem resolved then i was months ago.Yes the connection is awesome when you have I called back again and spoke with 3 different people who kept putting me on hold.

This problem needs to corrected now. However, the final insult was receiving a call today, days later, from EarthLink, about my experience with their customer service. I waited the entire next day waiting for DSL light on the modem to turn on like the representative told me. September 9th!!!!!

Very wrong!) guy named Kevin, (their customer service based in India, so I doubt they tell you their real names) answered and after hearing about my experience he said he's very He put me on hold to call support...I WAS ON HOLD FOR ONE AND A HALF HOURS!!! YOU WILL BE SORRY.Helpful?YesNoSaghi of Bronx, NY on Sept. 24, 2016Satisfaction RatingJust awfull!! I was suppose to have an install date within 6 days.

I was told I would be contacted back in 24 hours with an install date instead I receive an email telling me I will have an install date no later than WTF, the rep, named Shane, claims he processed two refunds so now I'm back to zero and back to NO HOME INTERNET.