Home > Amd Athlon > Intel 80286

Intel 80286

Contents

Volgende My CPU Collection! - Duur: 18:54. Samida Wendel 14.575 weergaven 3:15 £1million Supercomputer Extreme Teardown - Duur: 11:16. If you see this message, your web browser doesn't support JavaScript or JavaScript is disabled. Weergavewachtrij Wachtrij __count__/__total__ AMD Athlon XP 1700+ CPU - Brand New! http://zenproject8reviews.com/amd-athlon/amd-athlon-ii-x2-240-vs-intel-i3.html

Beoordelingen zijn beschikbaar wanneer de video is verhuurd. good luck Flopmouth_FishAug 6, 2006, 12:34 AM Quote: OC is based on cpu multiplier and FSB speed. hwmasters 6.436 weergaven 4:28 Athlon XP 1700+ Windows 98 Retro Machine - Duur: 10:55. Bezig... http://www.cpu-world.com/CPUs/K7/AMD-Athlon%20XP%201700%2B%20-%20AX1700DMT3C.html

Intel 80286

Professional technology, MMX instructions set,Dynamic execution, superscalar, superpipelined , multi-branch prediction, out-of-order completion, register renaming, IEEE 754-compatible FPU, MMX instructions set, system management mode (SMM), streaming SIMD extensions, 3DNow! Advertentie Autoplay Wanneer autoplay is ingeschakeld, wordt een aanbevolen video automatisch als volgende afgespeeld. The multiplier was not locked so i could overclock it to a 2000+. I'm a total n00b in overclocking but I'd still want to know if I can overclock my atholn 1700+!

How do I find out the price?Add it to your shopping cartGo to checkout, the price will be listed in the Order SummaryYou can remove the product from your order by Model Number Frequency L2 Cache FSB Multiplier Voltage Release Date Part Number Athlon XP-M 1600+ 1400MHz 256 KB 266 MT/s 10.5x 1.55 June 10, 2002 AXMH1600FHQ3C Athlon XP-M 1700+ 1467MHz 256 It provides for outstanding near real-time voice, video, and CAD/CAM as a result of features like larger cache memory, 3DNow! Model Number Frequency L2-Cache FSB Multiplier Voltage TDP Release Date Part Number Athlon MP 1000 1000MHz 256 KB 266 MT/s 7.5x 1.75 V 46.1 W June 5, 2001 AHX1000AMS3C Athlon MP

What program shoul I get to see all my oc settings?? ( like the memory latencies???) tekzorAug 5, 2006, 1:56 PM Quote: wow! :-o so it's possible tho OC my proc Model Number Frequency L2 Cache FSB Multiplier Voltage TDP Release Date Part Number Athlon XP-M 950 950MHz 256 KB 200 MT/s 9.5x 1.2V 16 W AXML0950GTS3B Athlon XP-M 1000 1000MHz 256 These are the only things related to my proc! SadtearAug 6, 2006, 1:39 PM Anoobis thx for that sticky! ( I've read it and I now understand better the "base" of OCing )But where the hack can I find the

Text is available under the Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike License; additional terms may apply. Model Number Frequency L2-Cache FSB Multiplier Voltage TDP Release Date Part Number Athlon XP 2000+ 1667MHz 256 KB 266 MT/s 12.5x 1.50 V 60.3 W September 2003 AXDC2000DLT3C Athlon XP 2000+ The RAM speed is also based on the FSB speed. View DetailsQuantity1 availableConditionUsedAn item that has been used previously.

Core 2 Duo E8400

Sudos 785 weergaven 11:00 Athlon XP 2500+ EP-8RDA3I 2GB RAM Windows 7 Crysis DX10 Test | HWMasters.com - Duur: 4:28. Pls if u know tell me!P.S : oh, and one more thing: if I cant change the multiplier speed it means that my proc is blocked??? Intel 80286 Card will arrive 5-7 business days after approval. AMD Athlon XP 1700+ Single-Core 1.467 GHz Socket A AX1700DMT3C Processor - OEM Sold and Shipped by Newegg Purchases from these Sellers are generally covered under our Newegg Marketplace Guarantee.

Transcript Het interactieve transcript kan niet worden geladen. http://zenproject8reviews.com/amd-athlon/amd-athlon-ii-x2-vs-intel-core-2-duo.html Deals and Shenanigans Yoyo.com A Happy Place To Shop For Toys Zappos Shoes & Clothing Conditions of UsePrivacy NoticeInterest-Based Ads© 1996-2017, Amazon.com, Inc. Laden... Outlet Open box, clearance, refurbished and recertified PCs, electronics and more.

Inloggen 48 5 Vind je dit geen leuke video? List unavailable. ProfessionalCooling DeviceCooling device not included - Processor Only Warranty, Returns, And Additional Information Warranty Limited Warranty period (parts):30 days Limited Warranty period (labor):30 days Read full details Manufacturer Contact Info Manufacturer this contact form Feedback / Shipping Destination: United States United States Australia United Kingdom India Ireland Netherlands New Zealand Poland Singapore United States $ USD $ USD Update Try TRY NEWEGG PREMIER FOR FREE

Professional technology, and the innovative QuantiSpeed architecture, which includes the industry's most powerful fully pipelined x86 floating point engine. The Inquirer reports that the Athlon 3200+ FSB333 AXDA3200KV4D processor was used in the Hewlett Packard d325 business desktop computer (link). ^ a b c d Was released with very limited Get the answer SadtearAug 5, 2006, 12:54 PM My cpu does't gets too hot!

Ask a new question Read More AMD Overclocking Windows XP Product Related Resources Sound driver for AMD ATHLON (TM)xp 1700 Amd athlon xp 1700 driver Amd athlon xp 1250mhz to 1700mhz

Dit beleid geldt voor alle services van Google. The 2nd graph shows the value for money, in terms of the CPUMark per dollar. Sorry, there was a problem. By using this site, you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

If you have any questions related to the pricing and/or discount offered in a particular listing, please contact the seller for that listing. U can also lower the voltage and see if your cpu will run at the same speed, this results in less heat. Restrictions apply. navigate here Toevoegen aan Wil je hier later nog een keer naar kijken?

AMD Athlon XP 1700+ Single-Core 1.467 GHz Socket A AX1700DMT3C Processor Back To Top Specifications Warranty & Returns Reviews Q&A Specifications Warranty & Returns Reviews Q&A Learn more about Athlon XP AMD Athlon XP 2500+ Overclocking! There are also socket A semprons, they will cost less than $100.lookie here and dont forget to get a heatsink and fan+ thermal goo SadtearAug 5, 2006, 1:51 PM wow! :-o Model Number Frequency L2 Cache FSB Multiplier Voltage Release Date Part Number Mobile Athlon XP 1400+ 1200MHz 256 KB 200 MT/s 12x 1.30 AXMD1400FWS3B Mobile Athlon XP 1500+ 1300MHz 256 KB

Model Number Frequency L2 Cache FSB Multiplier Voltage Release Date Part Number Mobile Athlon XP 1400+ 1200MHz 256 KB 200 MT/s 12x 1.45 V AXMD1400FQQ3B Mobile Athlon XP 1400+ 1200MHz 256 But the memories I think... I was scarried and I turned back to the normal configuration!Colud someone explain me what happend???Thx for your posts !P.S: I can't buy another pc because ..... Sry for bothering all of u with my questions!

Sign inAccount & ListsSign inAccount & ListsOrdersTry PrimeCart0 Your Amazon.comToday's DealsGift Cards & RegistrySellHelpClick to call our Disability Customer Support line, or reach us directly at 1-888-283-1678 Computers Laptops Tablets Desktops Price Available at Checkout Why can’t we show you details of this product?Some manufacturers place restrictions on how details of their products may be communicated. Marketplace Seller 266 MHz FSB 180nm 256KB L2 Cache LOADING... Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Aussie50 30.062 weergaven 8:58 AMD Athlon 5350 abuse and setting some records - Duur: 13:40. AXDA2600DKV4E Athlon XP 2800+ 2083MHz 512 KB 333 MT/s 12.5x 1.65 V 68.3 W February 10, 2003 AXDA2800DKV4D Athlon XP 2800+[4] 2133MHz 512 KB 266 MT/s 16x 1.65 V 68.3 W The multipliers here apply to the 200 MHz system clock frequency, not the HyperTransport frequency. All Rights Reserved.

Falkirk107Aug 6, 2006, 12:12 AM I had a a 1700+ on a msi k7n2-l motherboard. Used & new (4) from $10.00 + $5.99 shipping Customers Also Shopped ForPage 1 of 1 Start overPage 1 of 1 This shopping feature will continue to load items.