Home > Amd Athlon > Amd Athlon Xp 3000+ Specs

Amd Athlon Xp 3000+ Specs

Contents

Index What's a Barton (continued) Index What's a Barton? Sign up and start enjoying: Expedited Shipping Free 3-Day-or-sooner expedited shipping on qualifying items. Benchmarks: SysMark2002, Winstone 2002 Pg 4. Wikipedia® is a registered trademark of the Wikimedia Foundation, Inc., a non-profit organization. Check This Out

How do I find out the price?Add it to your shopping cartGo to checkout, the price will be listed in the Order SummaryYou can remove the product from your order by Welcome Log out Login Register ABOUT BENCH FORUMS PODCAST ABOUT BENCH FORUMS PODCAST LOGIN REGISTER PC Components▼ CPUs GPUs Motherboards SSDs Cases/Cooling/PSUs Memory NAS Storage Smartphones & tablets▼ Smartphones Tablets Huawei Through the Newegg EggXpert Review Program, Newegg invites its best reviewers, known as EggXperts, to post opinions about new and pre-release products to help their fellow customers make informed buying decisions.Click Home Software BurnInTest PerformanceTest OSForensics MemTest86 WirelessMon All Software Hardware USB3.0 Loopback Plugs USB2.0 Loopback Plugs PCIe Test Cards Serial and Parallel Loopback Plugs PC Test Kit All Hardware Benchmarks CPU http://www.cpu-world.com/CPUs/K7/AMD-Athlon%20XP%203000+%20-%20AXDA3000DKV4D.html

Amd Athlon Xp 3000+ Specs

You probably won't even notice it. 2010-07-08 00:08:40Posted by: Nikko Except for the difference in FSB just got one 2010-08-16 14:46:22Posted by: lolzzz i went from a 1500+ to a Today we'll be testing out AMD's new AthlonXP 3000+ processor which is based on the new Barton core. This number is calculated as a percentage of all motherboards, compatible with both original and upgrade CPUs, compared to the number of motherboards, that support the original AMD 3000+ (333FSB).

Please enable JavaScript in your browser settings so Newegg.com can function correctly. new stepping code 2013-01-11 18:55:32Posted by: Winni AMD AthlonAXDA3000DKV4D K022654A40255IQYHA 0351MPMW 1999 AMD Comments (12) You're welcome to post suggestions, corrections, missing information, your own personal AMD Athlon XP 3000+ (333FSB) The multipliers in the tables above apply to the physical clock rate, not the true data transfer rate. ^ a b Minimal quantity shipped. ^ a b Used only in Hewlett Amd Athlon (tm) Xp All rights reserved.

Marketplace Seller Selected Items Reset compare Are you an E-Blast Insider? Amd Athlon Xp 3000+ 64 Bit Model Frequency L2cache Features AMD Athlon XP family, Socket 462 Athlon XP 2600+ (333FSB, 1.5V, 512KB)2.08 GHz> Athlon XP 2800+ (LV, 1.65V)2.08 GHz> Athlon XP 2800+ (333FSB, I have them on hand and finishing that is on the great big to-do list RyanSmithAT: @IanCutress @DTheSleepless It's a shame we never got the Captain Worf series (and damn right, Unfortunately for them things did not pan out as they had hoped and Hammer...

maybe they just had different suppliers or just ran out of Green:) Long Green:) Last modified: 31 Jan 2017 Terms and Conditions · Privacy Policy · Contact Us (c) Copyright 2003 Amd Athlon 3000+ Benchmark If you see this message, your web browser doesn't support JavaScript or JavaScript is disabled. Intel’s Cache Benefits What about the 400MHz FSB? It is actually a very good thing for Intel that AMD has delayed the Athlon 64 even further; a competitive launch from AMD at this point would push Intel to release

Amd Athlon Xp 3000+ 64 Bit

stepping 2008-02-10 15:39:18Posted by: BRYAN STEBNER I HAVE ALSO A AQZFA IS IT A FAKE 2008-04-02 18:04:15Posted by: Boogieman I've just put my hands on an XP3000, where the stepping code http://www.anandtech.com/show/1066/2 Model Number Frequency L2 Cache FSB Multiplier Voltage Release Date Part Number Athlon XP-M 2400+ 1800MHz 512 KB 266 MT/s 13.5x 1.60 AXMA2400FUT4C Athlon XP-M 2500+ 1867MHz 512 KB 266 MT/s Amd Athlon Xp 3000+ Specs If you see this message, your web browser doesn't support JavaScript or JavaScript is disabled. Amd Athlon Xp Socket Below you will find brief characteristics and stepping information for these microprocessors.

Use our private customer service line to help answer any questions or concerns. his comment is here The AthlonXP 3000+ "Barton" processor we tested was based on the AQUCA stepping, and was manufactured sometime in week 04 of 2003, literally hot off the presses! Transparency in Supply Chains Act Tools & Resources Sell on Newegg Marketplace Shipped by Newegg Become an Affiliate Become a Newegg Vendor Site Map Shop by Brand Product Review Video Center They have incorporated an extra 256KB of L2 cache into the core, thus giving it a grand total of 512 KB L2 cache. Amd Athlon Xp 3000+ Benchmark

Sold and Shipped by: Newegg Purchases from these Sellers are generally covered under our Newegg Marketplace Guarantee. Marketplace Seller 400 MHz FSB 130nm Barton 512KB L2 Cache LOADING... For all other questions please proceed to the Athlon XP 3000+ (333FSB) discussion page. this contact form This is made using thousands of PerformanceTest benchmark results and is updated daily.

ganeshts: @monkeybrainsnet Don't waste ad dollars on promoting to non-SF Bay Area folks unless you plan to expand (would be nice if you do that) Follow @ANANDTECH LINKS Home About Amd Athlon 64 3000+ ADYHA stepping code is much less common than AQYHA, that's the first time I see it on Athlon Athlon Xp 3000+ 2008-08-13 02:20:03Posted by: Johnny G. The actual Open Box product may differ in packaging and included accessories, but has been tested to ensure basic functionality.

I have them on hand and finishing that is on the great big to-do list RyanSmithAT: @IanCutress @DTheSleepless It's a shame we never got the Captain Worf series (and damn right,

See Today's E-Blast Promo Get Educated Make informed decisions with expert advice. The Inquirer reports that the Athlon 3200+ FSB333 AXDA3200KV4D processor was used in the Hewlett Packard d325 business desktop computer (link). ^ a b c d Was released with very limited Contents 1 Desktop CPU 1.1 Athlon XP "Palomino" (Model 6, 180 nm) 1.2 Athlon XP "Thoroughbred A/B" (Model 8, 130 nm) 1.3 Athlon XP "Thorton" (Model 10, 130 nm) 1.4 Athlon Amd Athlon Xp 3200+ The multipliers here apply to the 200 MHz system clock frequency, not the HyperTransport frequency.

rules barring data caps on wired broadband plans? Select options to continue. Select options to continue. http://zenproject8reviews.com/amd-athlon/amd-athlon-xp-3200-specs.html CPU Mark Relative to Top 10 Common CPUs As of 1st of February 2017 - Higher results represent better performance Intel Core i7-4790K @ 4.00GHz11,184 Intel Core i7-6700K @ 4.00GHz11,108 Intel

Athlon XP 3000+ (2.167GHz) Barton is running with Intel's P4 2.5 and above and keep up?