Home > Amd Athlon > Amd Athlon Ii X2 Vs Intel Core 2 Duo

Amd Athlon Ii X2 Vs Intel Core 2 Duo

Contents

By using our site, you agree to our use of cookies.  Learn more   Got it Skip to main content Jax Beach Technology Services Professional Technology Consulting Search form Search Main menu CPU Copyright © 1999-2017 ProZ.com - All rights reserved. CHOOSE A COMPONENT: CPU GPU SSD HDD RAM MBD Processor Rankings (Price vs Performance) February 2017 CPU Rankings. What is the effective CPU speed index? http://zenproject8reviews.com/amd-athlon/amd-athlon-ii-x2-240-vs-intel-i3.html

Chino Zamora (07:18 PM, February 28, 2016) is this wrong? Appreciate your reply bro...,but am getting a core i3 1st gen for 81$.Also i believe dat my AMD cpu is a bit outdated in regard to gaming..so will it be a Thanks for adding your opinion. First get a GTX 750. http://cpuboss.com/cpus/Intel-Core-i3-3220-vs-AMD-Athlon-II-X2-250

Amd Athlon Ii X2 Vs Intel Core 2 Duo

Mikenikes23Dec 1, 2011, 10:47 AM thanks Ask a new question Read More CPUs Core Intel AMD Related Resources I3 intel 530 vs AMD Athlon II x2 250 AMD Athlon II x2 Gaurav Chand (05:20 AM, September 15, 2015) I think intel core i 3 speed is more but based on performance in gaming or in other tasks amd beats intel core i3 I am purchasing a new laptop and would like it to run smoothly with Trados 2007, do you know whether they are both equally good? ATHLON X2 L325 1.5 GHz Intel i3 550 1st gen vs Amd Phenom ii x2 550 (unlocked to X4 B50) solved I am upgrading from a Dual Core Asus V-M4A3000E Processor

So I'm shopping for replacement parts and decided to see if I could upgrade the CPU. A key comparable for the 860K is Intel's G3258 which is an unlocked dual core Pentium. which is better solved intel core i7 with amd radeon r5 230 vs intel core i3 with nivida 820m.... Amd Athlon X2 Single Core Mixed Speed 110 Pts Much faster single-core speed.+59% 69.4 Pts -59% QC Mixed Avg.

Intel CPUs in this chart include the slower Intel Core2 Duo CPUs, Intel Celerons and Intel Pentiums. Athlon X2 250 Vs E8400 See full details Cast your vote Do you agree or disagree with CPUBoss? QARTSNov 22, 2014, 5:15 AM Alan Caldwell said: Whole system needs to be upgraded. http://www.tomshardware.com/forum/319868-28-which-better-intel-core-athlon Benchmarks Real world tests of Core i3 3110M vs Athlon II P360 3D Mark 06 (CPU) Core i3 3110M 34.3 Athlon II P360 1,939 PassMark Data courtesy Passmark Core i3 3110M

Please add any additional comments or explanation (optional)

Cagdas Karatas Turkey Local time: 18:33 English to Turkish Core i3 Aug 10, 2010 My opinion Amd Athlon X2 250 The customizable table below combines these factors and more to bring you the definitive list of top CPUs. [CPUPro] ADVERTISEMENT Group Test Results Best user rated - User sentiment trumps All Rights Reserved Tom's Hardware Guide ™ Ad choices Novabench Download Scores&Stats Forums MyAccount Top CPUs AMD Only Intel Only Show All User Scores Top CPUs Top GPUs Top Macs Can't find your answer ?

Athlon X2 250 Vs E8400

Thanks for adding your opinion. Continued CPUs by Ranking CPU Name Benchmark Rank [Quad CPU] AMD Opteron 6274 32383 1 [Quad CPU] AMD Opteron 6272 32233 2 [Quad CPU] AMD Opteron 6174 29628 3 [Quad CPU] AMD Opteron 6168 Amd Athlon Ii X2 Vs Intel Core 2 Duo Low Mid Range CPUs This chart comparing mid range CPUs is updated daily, and made up of thousands of PerformanceTest benchmark results. Amd Athlon Ii X2 250 Specs VS Intel Core i3 3220 CPUBoss Winner AMD Athlon II X2 250 Join the discussion Differences What are the advantages of each Reasons to consider the Intel Core i3 3220 Report

It's neat to find a site like this that compares archaic technology. http://zenproject8reviews.com/amd-athlon/intel-80286.html Supplemental SSE3 Supports dynamic frequency scaling Yes Yes details Core i3 3110M  vs Athlon II P360  Threads 4 2 L2 cache 0.5 MB 1 MB L2 cache per core 0.25 MB/core Please add any additional comments or explanation (optional) Eyob Fitwi Ethiopia Local time: 18:33 Member (2013) English to Amharic + ... I have combined several tables here into a single dump that includes both Single and Multi CPU performance statistics/comparisons. Amd Athlon Ii X2 250 Benchmark

What is quad core integer speed? Core i3 3220 6.0 Athlon II X2 250 n.d. How Fast Is Your CPU? (Bench your build) Size up your PC in less than a minute. this contact form CPUBoss Sort Compare gpuboss ssdboss 0 Comments Intel Core i3 3220  vs AMD Athlon II X2 250  older Released September, 2012 Intel Core i3 3220 3.3 GHzDual core 7.3 Out of

Tooltip Description Place Holder CPU Mark | Price Performance (Click to select desired chart) PassMark - CPU MarkLow Mid Range CPUs - Updated 1st of February 2017 Processor CPU Mark Price Amd Athlon 2 jaguarskxDec 1, 2011, 10:01 AM The Athlon II x2 has roughly 20% less processing power than a 1st generation Clarkdale Core i3 CPU if both CPU are clocked at the same First get a GTX 750.

which has a better performance for games Intel i3 processor or AMD Athlon II Quad-Core solved AMD Quad-Core A8 or Intel i3.

Or create a new account X ProZ.com ideas(Powered by UserVoice)ViewIdeas submitted by the communityPostYour ideas for ProZ.comVotePromote or demote ideasGet started now »

Terminology Jobs & directories Reasons to consider the AMD Athlon II P360 Report a correction CPUBoss is not aware of any important advantages of the AMD Athlon II P360 vs the Intel Core i3 3110M. What is single core floating point speed? Amd Athlon 64 X2 COMPARE BUILD TEST × Your rating Outstanding (10) Outstanding (9.9) Outstanding (9.8) Outstanding (9.7) Outstanding (9.6) Outstanding (9.5) Outstanding (9.4) Outstanding (9.3) Outstanding (9.2) Outstanding (9.1) Excellent (9) Excellent (8.9) Excellent

Thanks in advance for your help. Nate Pinkston (MC Survivalist) (06:31 AM, November 1, 2015) Yea I have an athlon 250 and I've enjoyed using it. Get the answer Mikenikes23Dec 1, 2011, 10:24 AM English please o_O I don't know much about computers haha pckitty4427Dec 1, 2011, 10:32 AM Put simply, he's saying that an Athlon II navigate here All Rights Reserved Tom's Hardware Guide ™ Ad choices Articles & News Forum Graphics & Displays CPU Components Motherboards Games Storage Overclocking Tutorials All categories Chart For IT Pros Get

What is multi core floating point speed? PassMark - Price Performance (CPU Mark / $Price)Low Mid Range CPUs - Updated 1st of February 2017 Processor PassMark CPU Mark Score / Price Price (USD) Intel Atom C2558 @ 2.40GHz16.82 Comparing the CPU performance of the A10-7850K and 860K shows that the two processors perform almost identically. Add your CPU to our benchmark chart with PerformanceTest V9!

Get the answer Alan CaldwellNov 22, 2014, 8:27 AM Yes. blog Hall of fame Privacy policy Join ProZ.com before Dec. 31 for a chance to win a brand new car In addition, gain the following benefits as well: Lock in a Good luck Subject: Comment: The contents of this post will automatically be included in the ticket generated. Ask !

Which is better ? Please add any additional comments or explanation (optional) Emma Goldsmith Spain Local time: 16:33 Member (2010) Spanish to English xp virtualisation Aug 10, 2010 What is overclocking? CPUGPUSSDIntel Core i7-6700K €348Nvidia GTX 1070 €416Samsung 850 Evo 250GB €99Intel Core i7-7700K €360AMD RX 480 €217Samsung 850 Pro 256GB €139Intel Core i5-6600K €242Nvidia GTX 1060-6GB €277Samsung 850 Evo 500GB €157

See market share leaders Market Share Market Share (trailing 30 days) 1.1 % Hugely higher market share.+267% 0.3 % -267% Value Value For Money 89.8 % Better value.+19% 75.8 % -19% Privacy - Print page Close search All of ProZ.com All of ProZ.com Term search Jobs Home Software BurnInTest PerformanceTest OSForensics MemTest86 WirelessMon All Software Hardware USB3.0 Loopback Plugs USB2.0 Loopback Plugs Athlon II X2 250 0.0 Core2 Duo E8400 0.0 CompuBench 1.5 Bitcoin mining and 4 more Performance per Watt How efficiently does the processor use electricity? Quad Core Mixed Speed 295 Pts Faster quad-core speed.+26% 235 Pts -26% MC Mixed Avg.

i got this from a simple google search and u can check it out 4 urself. Follow us on Facebook to stay up to date with the latest news! Plz solved please suggest a campatible graphics card for AMD Athlon II X2 B24 Dual Core @ 3.0 ghz I3 2120 vs amd athlon ii x2 240e solved AMD Athlon II What is a CPU?